15 May

Upcoming Events

Written by


September/October Events

  Event Time Contact Price
Guided Meditation Classes Tuesdays 1.30pm-2.15pm Diane - 07949841197 £5
Meditation Workshop Saturday 7th September 1.30pm - 4.30pm Diane - 07949841197 £25
Writing and the Labyrinth Sunday 15th September 12.30pm - 3.30pm Caireen - 07905418789 £30
 Reiki 1 Course Saturday 21st September 9.30am - 4.00pm Diane - 07949841197 £100
 Reiki Share  Saturday 28th September 2.30pm - 4.30pm Diane - 07949841197 £7 
 Writing and Alchelmy Saturday 12th October 1.30pm - 4.30pm Caireen - 07905418789 £30
 Reiki 3 Course Saturday 26th October 9.30am - 4.00pm Diane - 07949841197  £150
 Writing and Visioning Saturday 9th November 1.30pm - 4.30pm Caireen - 07905418789 £30
 Angelic Reiki 1 & 2 Course
Friday 15th November 6.30pm - 8.30pm
Saturday 16th November 10.00am - 4.00pm
Sunday 17th November 10.00am - 4.00pm
Diane - 07949841197 £252
       
       
Last modified on 24 August

Latest from Diane

More in this category: « Angelic Reiki 1 & 2 About me »
×

TOP